*
Menue02
  Home

  News

       Leistungen

    Referenzen

Lieferanten

              Stellenangebote

   Kontakt
 

 

 

Menu
Home Home
News News
Leistungen Leistungen
Referenzen Referenzen
Lieferanten Lieferanten
offene Stellen offene Stellen
Datenschutz Datenschutz
Kontakt Kontakt
Anfrage Anfrage
Impressum Impressum
AGB AGB
Login
Benutzername:

Passwort:


Passwort vergessen? Jetzt registrieren!

Name / Abteilung

Telefon

 Mobil

Email

Telefon Zentrale

040-752579- 0

info@priba.de

Telefax

040-752579-79

anfrage@priba.de


 

Verkauf

Dirk Röhrig

040-752579-72

0162-2857204

dirk.roehrig@priba.de

Roman Zimansky

040-752579-67

roman.zimansky@priba.de

Thomas Feldt

040-752579-78

0172-4000828

thomas.feldt@priba.de

Thorsten Kullik

040-752579-69

0162-2006312

thorsten.kullik@priba.de

Daniela Steiner

040-752579-71

daniela.steiner@priba.de

Veit Scharnow

040-752579-70

0162-2859392

veit.scharnow@priba.de

Helge Behrens

040-752579-61

0152-54873437

helge.behrens@priba.de

Einkauf

Monik Giertz