*
Menue02
  Home

  News

       Leistungen

    Referenzen

Lieferanten

              Stellenangebote

   Kontakt
 

 

 

Login
Benutzername:

Passwort:


Passwort vergessen? Jetzt registrieren!

Name / Abteilung

Telefon

 Mobil

Email

Telefon Zentrale

040-752579- 0

info@priba.de

Telefax

040-752579-79

anfrage@priba.de


 

Verkauf

Dirk Röhrig

040-752579-72

0162-2857204

dirk.roehrig@priba.de

Roman Zimansky

040-752579-67

roman.zimansky@priba.de

Thomas Feldt

040-752579-78

0172-4000828

thomas.feldt@priba.de

Thorsten Kullik

040-752579-69

0162-2006312

thorsten.kullik@priba.de

Frank Garbe

040-752579-66

0174-3406003

frank.garbe@priba.de

Daniela Steiner

040-752579-71

daniela.steiner@priba.de

Veit Scharnow

040-752579-70

0162-2859392

veit.scharnow@priba.de

Helge Behrens